Thursday Things 4.27

  1. Fifty percent of you reading this probably think that pickley pizza looks disgusting and the other 50 percent of you probably think it looks delicious. Let me tell you, that’s buffalo chicken AND garlic sauce on there and it was delicious.
  2. Chicken mentioned above came from our crock pot meal prep we did this week. It’s made meals so simple this week, why don’t I do things like this more often?
  3. Trail Mix Pancakes. Combining two of my favorite things. You know what I’ll be cooking Saturday morning.
  4. Carrot Cake Cinnamon Rolls.  Say whaaat?
  5. I would be totally creeped out if someone watched me sleeping, but I sneak in and stare at Baby Linc dozing in his crib all the time. Sorry kid.
  6. Lessons from someone who used only handwritten text messages. Cool.
  7. This morning’s blog post is brought to you by coffee. How do you take yours?
Leave a Reply

