Thursday Things 2.23

  1. How about the weather this week? Sixty in February, say what? I have a feeling I’m going to be a bit heartbroken when I wake up tomorrow to snow falling from the ground. #MinnesotaProbs
  2. I left our little guy for the first time last weekend. It was only for about 30 minutes, but I would still consider it a mega mom milestone. No tears were shed (by me or Lincoln).
  3. Lincoln’s nursery is complete, but I’m obsessed with these gender neutral nurseries.
  4. Girl Scout cookies have been everywhere this past week, so how about these healthy Thin Mint Overnight Oats?
  5. Another “healthy” treat I’m loving: Halo Top Ice Cream. Have you guys tried it? I give it four stars for taste and a bonus star for being guilt free. On sale at HyVee right now, ya gotta try it for yourself!
  6. Do you seek God as much as you want God? This is a short read, but an important one.
Leave a Reply

