Thursday Things 3.17

  1. Happy St. Patty’s Day!
  2. I’m approximately 7 percent Irish so we’re celebrating on the blog with green home decorationsgreen Fixer Upper, and green soup.
  3. Daylight Savings Time. What are your thoughts? I’ve been missing my early morning sunshine and getting out of bed is so much harder for me this week. BRING ON THE COFFEE. Anyone with me?
  4. We’ve spent approximately 50 dollars on groceries thus far this month and our secret is the popcorn meal. Budget friendly and you feel like you’re at the movie theater every night.
  5. Sometimes I feel like I’m actually a sixty year old living in a twenty-something year old’s body. On days like that (every day) I relate with The Daily Tay.
  6. We’re road tripping back to back to back in the next week and Ryan’s been hating on my Adele and Taylor Swift tunes. They’re classics. I’m not ashamed. What’s your road trip jam?
Leave a Reply

